Chronologically Confused about Kingdom Hearts – Angry Video Game Nerd (Episode 165)

Go to, to take back your
Internet privacy TODAY and find out how you can get 3 months free.

The Angry Video Game Nerd is chronologically confused about the Kingdom Hearts timeline. With Kingdom Hearts 3 on the horizon, the AVGN will explore the goofy order of the KH games. You think it’s just Kingdom Hearts 1 and Kingdom Hearts 2? Guess again. There’s 358/2 Days, Birth By Sleep, Dream Drop Distance, and many more. There’s almost more re-releases than the games themselves. Oh, and the release order still isn’t as confusing as the story line. Final Fantasy + Disney = 1 Confused Nerd

Chalkboard art by Mike Matei. Drawn live on Twitch
Follow Mike here

Merch ✜

Twitter James ✜

Click to Subscribe ►

Follow Mike Matei on Twitch ✜

AVGN X Blu-Ray ►

Angry Video Game Nerd (Newest to oldest) ►

#AVGN #Cinemassacre #KingdomHearts