FINAL TRAILER – IN SEARCH OF DARKNESS – ’80s HORROR DOC

0
100



Back us now on Kickstarter: https://tinyurl.com/y8z82w7g

For the first time in Horror history, “In Search of Darkness” will bring together ‘80s horror icons, modern horror greats, and popular horror influencers to create the most complete retrospective documentary of the genre ever made.

Don’t miss out! The Kickstarter campaign ends at midnight GMT on Sunday 4th of November (5 pm PST/8 pm EST).

Follow IN SEARCH OF DARKNESS on social media @80sHorrorDoc

Music:

RIOT performed by DANCE OF THE DEAD
Courtesy of DANCE OF THE DEAD
Taken from THE SHAPE LP
Available now from:
https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-shape/1082177212
https://open.spotify.com/album/6FrmsWgHEf8JGco0YPFOjJ?si=SVBcMV_fRFCeNRujx4cy8A

Edited by Nick Bosworth – @Nick_Boz

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here