Top 10 Gamma Level Mutants

Top 10 Gamma Level Mutants
Subscribe To Top 10 Nerd:

In the Marvel Universe, Mutants are not all put under the same umbrella. They have classifications. It all depends on what they look like, or what their powers are. There’s Alpha, Gamma, Beta, Omega and Delta. Today we’re taking a look at the Top 10 Gamma Level Mutants. Find out all about these superheroes and super villains here on Top 10 Nerd.

More Marvel Videos –

#top10 #mutants #marvel #top10marvel #gamma #topxmen #top10nerd

Follow Top 10 Nerd on instagram:

For business inquiries please contact

Channel Producer:

Hosted By:
Kelly Paoli:

Edited By:
Sidhant Sharma: